Car crash deaths

Car Crash Deaths

Click/Double-click the legend labels to toggle or solo each type.

As of Jul 21, Morris County has 11 reported deaths in 2024, and is on pace for 19.

Source: NJ State Police

Recent fatal crashes

2008 – present
Date/TimeMunicipalityCasualtiesLocation
Tue Jul 9 5:34PMParsippany-Troy Hills
Cyclist killed
State Highway 202
Mon Jul 1 11:05AMFlorham Park
Pedestrian killed
County 608
Mon Jun 24 12:51PMMount Olive
Driver killed
State Highway 46 MP 24.4
Thu Jun 6 9:50PMParsippany-Troy Hills
Pedestrian killed
State Highway 46
Fri May 31 10:16PMRoxbury
Driver killed
County 615
Sun May 19 1:25AMJefferson
Driver killed
State Highway 15
Mon May 6 8:40PMParsippany-Troy Hills
Driver killed
West Hanover Ave
Tue Apr 16 7:42PMPequannock
Driver killed
State Highway 23
Mon Apr 8 10:51AMParsippany-Troy Hills
Pedestrian killed
State Highway 46
Mon Feb 26 8:04PMButler
Pedestrian killed
State Highway 23 MP 16.5
Source: NJ State Police